Tonight, 9 pm at 40°N · Pegasus high in the southwest · Full moon 99%

All provisions

Power Down Magnesium constellation artwork

ORION star-atlas packaging artwork. The readable label is provided separately when confirmed.

Power Down Magnesium

Magnesium capsules

Choose a flavor or format to see its current availability. Buy a single provision or make your own routine.

Power Down MagnesiumNot availableSKU ROC824
Edit in routine

No subscription is required. Unavailable products cannot be added to the cart.

Label & preparation

Power Down Magnesium · ROC824
Flavor
Not stated in the retained supplier template
Label serving size
3 Capsules
Label servings per container
30 (stated)
Supplier directions
As a dietary supplement take three (3) capsules once daily or as directed by your healthcare professional.
Declared allergens
No contains declaration extracted; this is not verification of allergen absence.
Facility allergen warning
Not stated in the extracted template; shared-facility safety is not verified.
Source differences
Current native label: 275 mg magnesium, 3 capsules, 30 servings, 90 capsules; older sample prose says 250 mg. Supplier confirmation required before making dosage claim.
Source status
Supplier native template retrieved 2026-10-18. Readable transcription, not approval of this lot, packaging, dose or dietary claims. Check the supplied product label and its full warnings before use.

Supplier native label template

Exact flavor labels matter. Whey and whey isolate are milk proteins. A plant-protein name alone does not establish an allergen-free product.

Choose by format.

Workhorse Whey

Whey protein powder

Compare each flavor’s ingredients and allergens. Milk-based.

Second Stage Isolate

Whey isolate powder

A different protein format, still milk-based. Check the exact flavor label.

Terra Firma

Plant protein powder

A plant-based protein option. Read its exact allergen panel before choosing.

Payload

Powder or gummies

Compare creatine per serving and servings per pack, not scoops against gummies.

Price per serving appears only when both the current price and the exact pack’s serving count are confirmed.